skip navigation

Nike SPARQ Training

Speed agility training consists of developing various athletic skills.  Blackline Athletic trains athletes not only to be faster, but to be more explosive and aggressive on the field; simulating and rehearsing game-type situations, regardless of which sport or activity.

Training speed and proper footwork done through repetition - Reinforcing proper movement patterns, motion paths and motor function, especially in juniors. In essence, you are “re-wiring” the brain’s neuromuscular system to operate correctly with proper mechanics and movement efficiency.    

Training athletic explosion is matter of training the athlete to effectively use their core strength, transitioning from a confined or restricted movement, into a free sprint and accelerating.

CLICK HERE to register

Blue Sombrero

Registration is Open

 

 

SAA SUPPORT

Contact Us For More Information



Winter SPARQ Program

Winter SPARQ training is scheduled to begin on January 8th and continue to February 28th.  Sessions are typically scheduled for Monday and Wednesday evenings beginning at 6:30pm at Dooley Elementary School in Schaumburg*.

  • General SPARQ Training: 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Baseball/Softball SPARQ Training: 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

January
1/8/2018 Mon  
1/10/2018 Wed  
1/16/2018 Tue 
1/17/2018 Wed
1/22/2018 Mon
1/24/2018 Wed
1/29/2018 Mon
1/31/2018 Wed

February
2/5/2018 Mon
2/7/2018 Wed 
2/12/2018 Mon
2/13/2018 Tue 
2/20/2018 Tue
2/22/2018 Thu
2/26/2018 Mon
2/28/2018 Wed 

All 16 sessions just $190.00 per participant.  Register now!!

* Sessions may be held on other days of the week due to gym space availability.


News & Updates



SPARQ INFO